Review Dog Training Elite Colorado Springs

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Colorado Springs area!

Leave a Review!

Recent Dog Training Elite Colorado Springs Reviews

See our reviews below and read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


Dog Training Elite Colorado Springs has been absolutely amazing in helping us get our Goldendoodles therapy trained and certified. From day one, their expertise and dedication have shone through. The trainers at Dog Training Elite have gone above and beyond in ensuring that our Goldendoodles are well-prepared to provide therapy. We've been incredibly impressed by their commitment to excellence. One of the standout aspects of our experience with Dog Training Elite is their dedication to real-world training scenarios. Working in parks and businesses has proven to be a brilliant approach. It has helped our Goldendoodles become acclimated to various environments, people, and distractions. This kind of practical training is precisely what our dogs needed to excel as therapy dogs. The trainers at Dog Training Elite Colorado Springs are not only knowledgeable but also genuinely caring and patient with the dogs. They have created a positive and nurturing environment, which has been instrumental in our dogs' growth and development. We couldn't be more pleased with our experience at Dog Training Elite. They have exceeded our expectations in every way, and we are now more confident than ever in our Goldendoodles' ability to serve as therapy dogs. Thank you, Dog Training Elite Colorado Springs, for your exceptional training and support. We wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone looking for top-notch dog training and certification. Our Goldendoodles are now ready to make a real difference in the lives of those they'll be helping.
— Andrea Manuszak
Posted October 23rd 2023
google
There are hardly enough words to say how terrific our experience has been with CS Dog Training Elite. The entire staff is wonderful, but a special shout out to Lucas and Caroline! They have gone above and beyond anything I could have expected, and their patience and encouragement have been invaluable in giving Murphy and me a completely enjoyable and successful training experience. Murphy passed his service dog certification test yesterday, a testament to this incredible training program and the people who run it. We look forward to continuing attending group classes for "brush-ups" and to stay connected to this wonderful organization. A huge thank you from Murphy and me!
— Janet Morris
Posted August 16th 2023
google
Amazing company! they have been superb and kind! they were able to help train my husky rescue who is my service dog in training! Lucas and Caroline have always gone above and beyond with every step! they are more than willing to answer a silly question even after hours. they have truly shaped my life and my dogs! they are so amazing and truly life changing!
— Carrie Monroe
Posted July 29th 2023
facebook
Used to be that if my little terrier mix saw a dog anywhere on the block , he would totally lose his mind. now he can be comfortably next to another dog. Awesome results! He's like a totally different dog.
— Merrilee Williams
Posted July 24th 2023
google
always tell the truth. I got my ex lover with the help of doctor power I met online, my lover who left me, but now we are back and he has loved me like never before if you need a Solution for your relationship or want your ex to come back Visit his page now 👇👇👇👇 @Dr power spell caster

Posted March 20th 2023
facebook
Speaking with Lucas today was absolutely awesome! I got all my questions answered in regards of how to go about the process with a service animal. It was a lot of information but very straightforward, which I really liked. The bubbly personality, politeness, and just how awesome the demo went today, I would recommend 100%. I'll definitely be doing business with them. :) Thanks again guys!
— Audrey Escobedo
Posted January 19th 2023
google
We have been training our two goldendoodle puppies to be therapy dogs with Dig Training Elite. They have been amazing and very helpful every step of the way.
— Andrea Manuszak
Posted January 7th 2023
facebook
Carlos and Trinity have taken our dog, who was half trained, and changed her program to be more disciplined and organized. Since being in their program, she has learned to smell and alert to seizures, behave well in public areas, and do several other tasks (retrieve thing off the ground, anxiety interruption tasks, etc). I can’t recommend them enough.
— Hannah Burgo
Posted June 4th 2022
google
Carlos and Trinity are professional, caring and very knowledgeable. I feel they trained me as a handler as much as they did Anubis in his skills. I hate to see them go, but life moves us around for a reason. Anubis went from a gangly puppy that wouldn’t even sit on command, to an attentive hard working service dog who has become a major asset and my best friend. He continues to astound me by learning new skills with eagerness and with such excitement. I could have never gotten him trough all his training without Elite! Thank you and best to you all as you move to new adventures.
— Doc
Posted August 10th 2022
google
Both Carlos and Trinity are excellent trainers. The last 5 weeks has transformed a bit of an out of control dog into knowing his basic manners! I can't wait to join the weekend group and continue practicing with him.
— Markham Performance
Posted May 27th 2022
google
Who says you can’t teach old dogs new tricks? Our 9 and 10 year old dogs were having difficulty adjusting after an out of state move, we had issues with constant barking, dangerous jumping and a general lack of following directions. This training changed our day to day life in such an impactful way I can’t recommend Carlos and Trinity highly enough!
— Rhiannon Billman
Posted April 3rd 2022
google
The results and dedication of Dog Training Elite Colorado Springs exceed all of my expectations.
— linda smith
Posted January 6th 2022
google
We have nothing but a great experience with this training company since my daughter has received Ocean in December 2020. The staff is helpful and makes you feel like family. Training a dog is hard work, but my daughter with epilepsy and anxiety has been able to train with the help of Elite!! I HIGHLY recommend this company!!!
— Dara Lightle
Posted March 11th 2021
facebook
Showing 13 of 13 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Dog Training Elite Colorado Springs Partners


Dog Training Elite Colorado Springs - IACP Member
Dog Training Elite Denver - Top Gun Dog
Dog Training Elite Denver - Denver Metro Chamber