You are at Dog Training Elite serving the Las Vegas area Choose Location
You are at Dog Training Elite serving the Las Vegas area
Choose Location

Review {fran_location_name}

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Las Vegas area!

Leave a Review!

Recent {fran_location_name} Reviews

See our reviews below and read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


Colin and Celeste are great! Very upbeat and positive, and it is obvious that they love what they do. I've had the pleasure of working with them recently and would highly recommend them.
— Montina Ruffin
Posted December 2nd 2022
google
Very friendly staff and service was great! Sessions are going well we’re very pleased.
— Mik Clark
Posted October 17th 2022
google
Nick and Bry with DTE we’re so wonderful with our dog Apollo. He is a high energy dog that required much more training than we could offer and they were able to provide that. They were professional, polite and took care with both us and our dog to ensure we felt comfortable and confident with their training. Thank you so much! Would highly recommend them to anyone!
— Megan
Posted October 17th 2022
google
Nick and dog training elite were tremendous helps with our 7 month old puppy who needed some fine tuning and correction. Nick offers wonderful guidance and tools to provide more structure and leadership for your dog! Would highly recommend! :)
— kenzie Arne
Posted October 13th 2022
google
Nick and Bryanna at DTE are incredible to work with and have improved the partnership between my dog and I. The training is top notch. I highly recommend working with DTE if you are looking for dog training.
— Andrew Hood
Posted October 12th 2022
google
We have 2 vizslas and worked with Nick and Bry in Vegas. They were so helpful in helping us get our two girls back on track. They were professional, polite, and understanding when we would get frustrated. Definitely recommend anyone looking for dog training to work with them!
— Andrea Jonsson
Posted October 12th 2022
google
Excellent company! Nick helped train our puppy to do basic commands. He taught my entire family (and puppy) to be patient and consistent. It worked! We’ve hired him again to teach more advanced skills. Nick has been very flexible with our busy schedules. I highly recommend this company.
— Cathy Smith
Posted October 12th 2022
google
Nick and Bryanna have a very special gift with Dogs. I highly recommend using their services as they use care and love while training And it Shows immediately
— Austin Ford
Posted October 12th 2022
google
Dog Training Elite + the owners Nick and Bryanna were AMAZING. My dogs used to misbehave and would not listen to us well and we had just about had it… we found DTE through word of mouth and couldn’t be happier with the tips & tricks they taught our pups. Thank you guys! Would highly recommend to anyone with a furry companion!
— Makaela Bamonti
Posted October 6th 2022
google
Nick is a really good dog trainer! He loves what he does!
— parker fillmore
Posted September 28th 2022
google
I had the pleasure of working with Nick and would highly recommend using Dog Training Elite for any dog training needs. He is a caring business owner who has a talent for understanding and communicating with dogs.
— Michaela Macchia
Posted September 28th 2022
google
Showing 11 of 11 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Proud Sponsor of The Malinois Foundation

At {fran_location_name}, we believe that Service Dogs save lives. It is our mission to make these life-saving companions available to our Veterans, First Responders, Women Survivors, and Children with Medical Needs. Whether it be for PTSD, Mobility Support, or Special Needs, {fran_location_name} work's with the Malinois Foundation to heal and empower these individuals with a specialized service animal, a partner in life, and a new best friend.

Learn More

{fran_location_name} - AKC STar Puppy Instructor
{fran_location_name} - Canine Good Citizen Evaluator
{fran_location_name} - AKC Community Canine
{fran_location_name} - PRTA Pro
{fran_location_name} - IACP Member
{fran_location_name} - AKC Member