You are at Dog Training Elite serving the Orlando area Choose Location
You are at Dog Training Elite serving the Orlando area
Choose Location

Review Dog Training Elite in Orlando

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Orlando area!

Leave a Review!

Recent Dog Training Elite in Orlando Reviews

See our reviews below and read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


Friendly environment and very patient with the doggy’s
— Madeline Rivera
Posted September 10th 2022
google
I have seen the effectiveness of DTE Orlando's training methods and the positive transformation in the behavior of the dogs they train. Craig and his team genuinely want each owner to have the best possible relationship with their dog so that they can experience all the fun activities and joy that dogs bring to our lives. If you would like to make your dog a bigger part of your lifestyle, I encourage you to contact DTE Orlando.
— Vince Conrad
Posted July 28th 2022
google
As an animal lover myself, I understand the need for a safe and professional dog training environment in Central Florida. With his new franchise “Dog Training Elite”, Craig Fizer offers his Clients and their canine friends an opportunity to grow their connection and build their bonds. He recognizes that every Client and dog have various training goals and potential obstacles along the way, which allow Craig to implement his problem solving skills. If you are in need of a true elite experience as the company name says, I encourage you to contact Craig and his Team. You won’t be disappointed by their dedication to customer service and genuine canine care.
— The Marks Law Firm
Posted July 28th 2022
google
My wife and I love our rescue dog "Annabelle". We needed a dog training company that would feel the same way. We were NOT disappointed in having Chelsea and Cheyenne as our trainers. They LOVE what they do and are passionate about it. We were extremely pleased with their knowledge, kindness, professionalism and love that they shared with each session they completed. Look NO further than Dog Training Elite for the BEST dog trainers in Orlando.
— Steve Davis
Posted July 21st 2022
google
Warm-hearted professionals and trainers committed to assist dog owners in having the best relationship with their loved ones. Highly recommend!
— Dalila Homes
Posted July 21st 2022
google
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! You and your pet won’t regret it! Highly recommended.
— Jose Jimenez
Posted July 21st 2022
google
Craig is a knowledgeable trainer and I would highly recommend his dog training services.
— Carrie McIntyre
Posted July 14th 2022
google
Craig is a fantastic trainer and his dog is amazing!
— Kelley Rosequist
Posted July 11th 2022
google
Cheyenne and Chelsea are absolute angels! I am currently working to train my yellow lab into a service dog, and they have always been there to answer any questions, day or night (even the silly ones!). Their kindness and compassion shines through their experience! I truly believe that I could not have chosen a better team to take on this endeavor with. My pup and I will be forever grateful for everything we have learned with Dog Training Elite Orlando! Thank you!
— Hartley Villagra
Posted July 11th 2022
google
The most professional, skillful, and caring dog trainers around! They truly have a ❤️ for dogs. Mine loved them and yours will too!
— Susan counts
Posted July 9th 2022
google
Chelsea and Cheyenne are amazing and patient woman! Their love for dogs is so apparent and appreciated. Wouldn’t trust my fur children with anyone else!
— Amanda Barbieri
Posted July 9th 2022
google
Warmhearted human beings with tons of personal and professional dog training experience from service purposes to simply self confident dogs. Highly recommended!
— Dalila Homes
Posted July 9th 2022
google
Cheyenne and Chelsea are wonderful! With their help, my sweet Mara is well on her way to becoming my personal service dog. Something I didn't think possible. Thank you both for the training and support!
— Rebecca Mallo
Posted July 9th 2022
google
ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND! Not only are they incredibly professional, they are so personable. They take time to get to know the needs and wants and will do anything to work it in properly. They take their time and don’t rush! They also can read when your dog is tired or just done with training and will stop. For some backstory, I needed to get in as much training before i moved to California to train my dog to do well in an apartment. Example: no barking, stomping, scratching. They created an amazing plan on what days to train and taught me how to train her on my own. They leave you with dog training knowledge to keep up and enforce by myself. They answer texts and calls in timely manner and never leave me confused.
— Gabrielle Barton
Posted May 20th 2022
google
Cheyenne and Chelsea are passionate dog people as well as passionate about being actively involved and giving back to the community. With their nursing backgrounds, their desire to help people and their dogs is unmatched. They are knowledgeable, professional, personable and punctual. I highly recommend them you are looking for amazing results with building your relationship with your 🐕!
— Kyle Christie
Posted May 10th 2022
google
Super friendly staff! Your pet is in good hands with these ladies. You won’t regret it! Highly recommend ❤️
— Misty H.
Posted April 24th 2022
google
What a great couple to help train your dog. They are both dedicated and hard working people. Caring and compassion come naturally to them, and your pups will be well trained.
— ChrisDenise Sorrell
Posted April 22nd 2022
google
I have known Cheyenne and Chelsea for years. They really have a love for dogs and you can tell it by how they interact with their clients and their own fur babies. They are knowledgeable, professional, kind and caring. I highly recommend them.
— Sarah Evans
Posted April 17th 2022
google
Cheyenne has always been committed and deeply passionate about being successful in every aspect of her life. I’ve known her a long time and consider her a blessing. For as long as I’ve know gimpy (inside joke) she has always had an overwhelming sense of compassion and genuine love for all animals. Not just dogs. If you’re looking for someone who will take care of and love your fur- babies with as much consideration as you yourself would then she’s the woman you’ve been looking for. A person willing to go that extra mile, take that extra step, just to make sure that everyone can (and if she has anything to say about it- WILL!) have the best experience possible yielding the best results. She strives for perfection and is as I mentioned a stickler for success. :) You can trust Cheyenne, I would anyways. Best of luck and God bless you!
— Lauren Graves
Posted April 12th 2022
google
Absolutely the most passionate and compassionate dog trainers out there. Their dedication and love for the dogs is unmatched. They exceeded my expectations 10 time fold.
— Branca glanert demma
Posted April 12th 2022
google
Showing 20 of 21 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Proud Sponsor of The Malinois Foundation

At Dog Training Elite in Orlando, we believe that Service Dogs save lives. It is our mission to make these life-saving companions available to our Veterans, First Responders, Women Survivors, and Children with Medical Needs. Whether it be for PTSD, Mobility Support, or Special Needs, Dog Training Elite in Orlando work's with the Malinois Foundation to heal and empower these individuals with a specialized service animal, a partner in life, and a new best friend.

Learn More

Dog Training Elite in Orlando - AKC STar Puppy Instructor
Dog Training Elite in Orlando - Canine Good Citizen Evaluator
Dog Training Elite in Orlando - AKC Community Canine
Dog Training Elite in Orlando - PRTA Pro
Dog Training Elite in Orlando - IACP Member
Dog Training Elite in Orlando - AKC Member