Review Dog Training Elite Denver

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Denver area!

Leave a Review!

Recent Dog Training Elite Denver Reviews

See our reviews below and read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


The whole Dog Training Elite Denver crew have been knowledgeable, dedicated and considerate. Our at home lessons have been inspirational and I'm excited to start the group sessions. Thank you for supporting our Veterans, DTE.
— Raphael Crater
Posted May 7th 2021
google
We were at a loss on how to help our puppy develop to be a well mannered dog. We saw immediate positive results when we started this program.
— John Arredondo
Posted February 19th 2021
google
I met Sarah at Aspen Grove and signed up for a home demonstration. The appointment was set, but I called Sarah in hysterics because Bucky had escaped from the front door for the umpteenth time. Sarah moved her schedule around so that we could meet sooner. I admit, I was a bit skeptic that my money would go to waste and that it wasn't possible in six sessions for Bucky to change. Well, six sessions later I was in tears again; this time because Bucky was listening to my commands and seemed to be so responsive. As an aside, the Ballard family members are exceptional human beings.
— Lisa Aiken-Jillson
Posted January 13th 2021
google
Seems like we have met the whole team and I cannot speak highly enough of the time and patience they bring to us each week in helping us learn to effectively train our puppy. Highly recommend them and will use them for future dogs whom we want to train as well.
— K. R.B.
Posted September 26th 2020
google
In the midst of the Covid 19 quarantine our family had the opportunity to adopt a young mini schnauzer. There were some issues that we wanted to be addressed but didn't know what to do. Simple walks were difficult and general obedience was not always so easy. Trying to figure out our new dog was stressful at times. But, thanks to the Ballard's and Dog Training Elite, life with our dog is so much more enjoyable for our family and the our dog. It has changed everything for us as first time dog owners. Dog Training Elite is exactly what we needed. There continued support is still ongoing even now as we continue to train our dog. If you want to have that special bond and relationship with your dog, I highly recommend Dog Training Elite.
— Michael Ludlam
Posted September 17th 2020
google
These wonderful people transformed my two beautiful but Ornery dogs into well behaved beautiful ones. Before them I could not walk them together with out taking life or limb risk. They broke my ankle going after a Christmas reindeer ornament. Now we go everyday along with my daughters dog without any danger to them, other dogs or myself. It is worth every penny and then some. I give them 10 stars.
— Nanci Pinson
Posted September 17th 2020
google
The quality of their program is so much better than we have experienced in the past with other places. Most programs only make your dog do something if you have a treat. This is an affordable solution to serious training needs.
— Rob Taylor
Posted August 14th 2020
google
The Dog Training Elite Team were simply incredible. Came to our house (were very cautious with human to human contact, wore masks and carried disinfectant) they identified several key behavioural concerns with our dog and begun addressing them straight away. Within in one session I feel much more secure about training my dog and they are definitely coming back. Have recommended them to friends and co workers too!
— Linton Dowling
Posted August 12th 2020
google
I was lucky enough to meet Sarah, Bert, and Adria at a training demonstration in the park, and they have already responded to my request for an initial evaluation at my home! Their prices are a lot more reasonable than I was expecting. Looking forward to getting some of these behaviors corrected in a healthy, positive way!
— Alana Willis
Posted August 12th 2020
google
Amazing and Professional with impressive results!
— Kyle Christie
Posted August 12th 2020
google
These guys are fantastic! If you have a bad dog like us give them a call. We love Dog Training Elite!
— Kurt Brown
Posted July 27th 2020
google
Showing 11 of 11 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)
Dog Training Elite Denver - The Malinois Foundation

Proud Sponsor of The Malinois Foundaiton

At Dog Training Elite Denver, we believe that Service Dogs save lives. It is our mission to make these life-saving companions available to our Veterans, First Responders, Women Survivors, and Children with Medical Needs. Whether it be for PTSD, Mobility Support, or Special Needs, Dog Training Elite Denver work's with the Malinois Foundation to heal and empower these individuals with a specialized service animal, a partner in life, and a new best friend.

Learn More

Dog Training Elite Denver - AKC STar Puppy Instrucctor
Dog Training Elite Denver - Canine Good Citizen Evaluator
Dog Training Elite Denver - AKC Community Canine
Dog Training Elite Denver - PRTA Pro
Dog Training Elite Denver - IACP Member
Dog Training Elite Denver - AKC Member
Dog Training Elite Denver - Top Gun Dog
Dog Training Elite Denver - Denver Metro Chamber