Review Dog Training Elite Greater Cincinnati

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Cincinnati area!

Leave a Review!

Recent Dog Training Elite Greater Cincinnati Reviews

See our reviews below and read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


When we realized we needed some extra support with training our dog we went on the hunt for a trainer that we felt would meet our needs and our dog’s needs. We felt amazingly confident and comfortable with Scott and Jen and so did our pup. She has made amazing progress already and continues to improve every day. We are even considering enrolling our less difficult dog in training now based on the progress of the one in training. They truly understand dogs and care for each and every one they work with. Thank you!

Posted January 26th 2023
facebook
Elite Dog Training helps your dog become a happy, trusted part of the family. They help train you to help train your dog so you can build the best relationship possibly with your furry friends ☺️

Posted November 30th 2022
facebook
We all love our dogs like family. This is small investment for a big reward. Scott it the best.
— margie becknell
Posted October 5th 2022
google
Stop searching. Scott is your trainer. Our dogs love when he comes over.
— jesuspainter
Posted October 1st 2022
google
Great trainers. Fair price. After owning four dogs, I’m starting to realize how valuable it is to utilize a professional trainer. Scott did a great job with our pup. Only regret is waiting so long. We had to break sim bad habits.
— bob tester
Posted October 1st 2022
google
Dog Training Elite has shared so much knowledge when it comes learning my pup's behavior and to best help him and I when is in a reactive situation. Highly Recommend!
— chelsea theobald
Posted September 28th 2022
google
If you are looking for quality results and a high level of customer service, Scott and his team are wonderful! Scott is very friendly, professional and engaging and truly cares about building upon your relationship with your pup!
— Kyle Christie
Posted September 23rd 2022
google
Very professional and amazing trainer. Thanks Scott!
— Pinball Garage
Posted September 20th 2022
google
What an amazing transformation! Scott was able to crack the code with our rowdy Labrador. I can't recommend Elite enough. We will definitely be using them with our future dogs. This is the trainer you've been waiting for. Bonus, we didn't have to send our pup away for a few weeks. We sent away our last Labrador and she came back with a different personality. Scott is awesome.
— Mike Lewis
Posted September 8th 2022
google
Showing 9 of 9 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Proud Sponsor of The Malinois Foundation

At Dog Training Elite Greater Cincinnati, we believe that Service Dogs save lives. It is our mission to make these life-saving companions available to our Veterans, First Responders, Women Survivors, and Children with Medical Needs. Whether it be for PTSD, Mobility Support, or Special Needs, Dog Training Elite Greater Cincinnati work's with the Malinois Foundation to heal and empower these individuals with a specialized service animal, a partner in life, and a new best friend.

Learn More

Dog Training Elite Greater Cincinnati - AKC STar Puppy Instructor
Dog Training Elite Greater Cincinnati - Canine Good Citizen Evaluator
Dog Training Elite Greater Cincinnati - AKC Community Canine
Dog Training Elite Greater Cincinnati - PRTA Pro
Dog Training Elite Greater Cincinnati - IACP Member
Dog Training Elite Greater Cincinnati - AKC Member