Review Dog Training Elite Oklahoma

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Tulsa area!

Leave a Review!

Recent Dog Training Elite Oklahoma Reviews

See our reviews below and read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


I highly recommend DTE. I received great results for my super- hyper Goldendoodle. I love that they could come to my home and train in our home environment. The counter surfing was gone in two sessions.
— Julie Justice
Posted June 7th 2022
google
David who is the owner of Dog Training Elite Tulsa has a business built on a foundation of trust and integrity. Giving back to the community is important to him. He takes a very professional yet personalized approach to Dog Training and if you are looking for high quality results, this is the company for you. Highly recommend!
— Kyle Christie
Posted June 3rd 2022
google
He is the best!! Kind, compassionate, and a sense of humor to help you understand
— KC Owens
Posted May 31st 2022
google
Dog Training Elite has really helped me and my dog connect on another level. She loves the structure that the training provides and is excited for the positive reinforcement she gets for doing what she’s asked. She is so much better at not freaking out when people come to our door and I love that she goes on walks with me now instead of dragging me on a walk. Thanks DTE! Well worth the investment.
— Nicole Evans
Posted May 31st 2022
google
David and his team are incredibly knowledgable and so fun to work with!
— Kelley Rosequist
Posted May 24th 2022
google
Dog Training Elite is the best!
— Aidan Rosequist
Posted May 24th 2022
google
Dog Training Elite has a very professional program. Both you and your dog will leave happy and well trained. David has the perfect background, both personally and professionally, to make great strides with your dog. He has an awesome team that will give your pet the attention it needs!
— Kelley Powell
Posted April 13th 2022
google
Dog Training Elite has changed my household. My dogs no longer jump on visitors or bark all day long. It was amazing to see the transformation in my dogs after just the first few visits. I would recommend this amazing company to everyone I know!
— Christopher Coffin
Posted April 10th 2022
google
I love Dog Training Elite! The skills they taught my dogs are so amazing and I would recommend them to all my friends!
— Jilli Foster
Posted April 9th 2022
google
Incredible to see!!! The proof is in the pudding!! Thank you David for saving our home!!! It’s amazing how our pooch has responded to the trainings!!!
— Chris Bradshaw
Posted April 6th 2022
google
Showing 10 of 10 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Proud Sponsor of The Malinois Foundation

At Dog Training Elite Oklahoma, we believe that Service Dogs save lives. It is our mission to make these life-saving companions available to our Veterans, First Responders, Women Survivors, and Children with Medical Needs. Whether it be for PTSD, Mobility Support, or Special Needs, Dog Training Elite Oklahoma work's with the Malinois Foundation to heal and empower these individuals with a specialized service animal, a partner in life, and a new best friend.

Learn More

Dog Training Elite Oklahoma - AKC STar Puppy Instructor
Dog Training Elite Oklahoma - Canine Good Citizen Evaluator
Dog Training Elite Oklahoma - AKC Community Canine
Dog Training Elite Oklahoma - PRTA Pro
Dog Training Elite Oklahoma - IACP Member
Dog Training Elite Oklahoma - AKC Member