Review Dog Training Elite Omaha

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Omaha area!

Leave a Review!

Recent Dog Training Elite Omaha Reviews

See our reviews below and read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!


This training program has been very successful. Our dog, as well as us, were treated with great respect and care.
— Suzi Glandt
Posted December 8th 2022
google
We have had a great experience with Bob with Dog Training Elite Omaha. He gave us the tools to set us and our dog up for success! I highly recommend Dog Training Elite Omaha!
— Steven Glandt
Posted December 7th 2022
google
Dog Training Elite Omaha has worked with my dog (Sarge) and I for 3 months now getting him ready as a service dog. Bob is great at helping me overcome my bad habits with Sarge and keeping us on track to our end goal. Bob has been able to see the strengths in Sarge and me and how we can excel. He is a great businessman and a great guy to work with.
— Samantha McCafferty
Posted December 7th 2022
google
Bob is awesome! His training methods are great and he helped a ton at getting our little guy mellowed out!
— Brittany Lethcoe
Posted December 7th 2022
google
We’ve just started our experience with DTE and couldn’t be happier. Our golden doodle puppy took to the training right away and the difference is night and day. Bob is wonderful to work with, knowledgeable, and great with our little kids participating in training as well. Couldn’t have asked for a better training experience for our family. Just don’t forget to do your homework :)
— Lyndee Elliott
Posted October 15th 2022
google
Everything was as expected. Great training and wonderful handling of my puppy.
— Chris Summers
Posted August 23rd 2022
google
We adopted an 80 lb mostly uncontrollable rescue dog in April. We met Bob in May and started sessions a few weeks later. We now have a dog who listens to us and has completed training! Bob has been great helping us help our dogs. The best thing about Bob is that I know he will continue to be there for us and our boys.
— Brian and Mary Ann McNeel
Posted August 4th 2022
google
We were at the end of our rope with our dog and were extremely frustrated with his misbehavior. Dog Training Elite changed our life and our relationship with our dog. Thank you for helping us save our dog!!!
— Christie Pitsinger
Posted June 24th 2022
google
DTE is amazing! Though skeptical at first, I'm now convinced that they are the best and have an awesome dog to show for it! Bob is great and I highly recommend!!!
— Paul Hearn
Posted June 16th 2022
google
I highly recommend Dog Training Elite! From their training methods to the care and respect they show towards the dogs and owners, you can’t go wrong!
— Cassie Frank
Posted June 16th 2022
google
Bob was a pleasure to work with, he has strong business experience and great people skills. He works hard to build great relationships with his clients and drive high quality results. Bob is professional, friendly, energetic and personable. He truly cares about improving the relationship with your dog through dog training. Highly recommend!
— Kyle Christie
Posted May 17th 2022
google
We have been quite impressed with the progress our dog has made in a relatively short period of time, thanks to the training provided by Dog Training Elite Omaha. We were quite skeptical in the beginning, but Have been amazed at the progress we all have made. I would absolutely recommend every dog owner invest in training with Dog Training Elite Omaha.
— Jen Salzbrenner
Posted May 16th 2022
google
Bob is an expert in his field. Always willing to help and is very knowledgeable! He is dog lover and trainer!!
— Ann Glinski
Posted April 6th 2022
google
Showing 13 of 13 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Proud Sponsor of The Malinois Foundation

At Dog Training Elite Omaha, we believe that Service Dogs save lives. It is our mission to make these life-saving companions available to our Veterans, First Responders, Women Survivors, and Children with Medical Needs. Whether it be for PTSD, Mobility Support, or Special Needs, Dog Training Elite Omaha work's with the Malinois Foundation to heal and empower these individuals with a specialized service animal, a partner in life, and a new best friend.

Learn More

Dog Training Elite Omaha - AKC STar Puppy Instructor
Dog Training Elite Omaha - Canine Good Citizen Evaluator
Dog Training Elite Omaha - AKC Community Canine
Dog Training Elite Omaha - PRTA Pro
Dog Training Elite Omaha - IACP Member
Dog Training Elite Omaha - AKC Member